English Game recommendations?

I am fairly new to the whole bishoujo genre of gaming. I read about it some time ago and after reading some megatokyo and browsing some message boards I decided to give it a shot. I ended up getting Sagara family and Kana. Overall Sagara family wasn’t great but it was decent, the graphics were good but the stories weren’t terribly gripping. Kana on the other hand was amazing, I think it’s the first game that has ever actually made me cry.

Now I am looking for something new and am hoping someone could give me a few recommendations. I am pretty particular about the graphics style since I used to be pretty big into art. I don’t enjoy really overdone models like it would seem is in jewel knights, crusaders. Animation is cool but definitely isn’t everything.

I would actually like to find a game that has a loli or two, but it doesn’t seem like there are many games translated that have them. Just to clarify, by loli I don’t mean a girl who acts like she is 10, just that type of build. I am attracted to petite girls, not kids. I could probably stand a little bit of the childish behavior since they sorta seem to go hand in hand, but I don’t know how possible that is. Any thoughts? I would appreciate any help I can get…maybe a few links for me to check out. Thanks ^^

Rory

I like Let’s Meow Meow more then Crescendo. Then again I’m a sucker for cat girls. BRING ON MORE FURRIES!

Get Crescendo it’s one of the best ^^

Yes go and get Cresendo!!
Best game ever to be released. 2 thumbs up

Crescendo is good yes. Check it out for sure.

If you want loli’s and don’t mind the graphics, Come See Me Tonight is pretty good. The story isn’t ground breaking, but it provides sufficiently enough to keep the game rolling along.