I am so sad

HELLO GUYS!!! this is my first time here and i think i am probably the most enthusiastic hentai game fan in my country cause non of my friends indulge in all these stuff (sad…) Can anyone recommend me some nice games? up to now the few of the best i ever played are divi dead, tokimeki check-in, brave soul, true love while the worst is…yucks water closet. any replies will be appreciated thanx!

Most that I have are dated.

Here are some recommendations:
-Crescendo
-Kana -Little Sister- (get a tissue!)
-Private Nurse
-Critical Point
-JAST USA Memorial Collection

I haven’t played any of them though, but it’s what I recommend based on what I have heard.

Welcome to the board.

hey thanx! I have visited this forum for a long time and finally decided to be a part of this family and btw i have seen ur name regularly oh critical point is not that nice unless u are into sci-fi and there is WAYYYYYYYY too much of endings and u can get sick of it after a while.

Get Casual Romance Club. It is great

Well if we know more about your likes and dislikes we could better offer you some suggestions. You know, what type of stories do you like, do yu mind if the game is linear, does funky CG bother you, ect…

Anyway welcome to the forums and remember don’t feed the trolls or vampire lemons