I've been spoiled by good VN's

Well since my last post I have gotten and beaten crescendo, and snow sakura but I haven’t played SS yet.(also haven’t bothered with hourglass since i’m utterly disgusted by the format and I’m working up my courage to give it a go, but that’s neither here nor there). I also got a copy of FSN from a local pawn shop when i was looking for a snes game for my roomies birthday(shes a big collector)(30 bucks>100+ for ordering the jap copy). And have been playing through that and I’m loving it, but really after playing it. I don’t know if I can go back to the bottom barrel games. Oh and I got Princess waltz, i completely forgot and that game was mediocre at best(too linear, boring ending)

My VERY FIRST was tsukihime, then after that was brass restoration. After that I went to clannad then YMK, and then i was stuck at a crossroads, I went through some really mediocre ones and some decent ones. The one that stood out was one i started playing after my last post(Edelweiss, which despite the terrible translation was very very very good).

But now that i’ve finished Fate and UBW I’m getting worried about my VN experience. where am I to go from here. I don’t think i could stomach any low quality romps like come see me tonight, or jewel knights(i haven’t played this one, but it looks downright awful).

I looked through PP and MG and most of their ones i’ve either played or am not interested in. And for unofficial fan translations, I’m not really sure which ones are done, I’ve been wanting to order shuffle since theres a trans project going for it, but it sounds so fishy with their excuses i’ve avoided it. the upcoming family project looks interesting, but that’s it.