Know someone who is just getting into bishoujo gaming?

I started playing bishoujo games when I
bought a copy of Snow Drop in a local anime import store about two years ago. Now, I’ve
played the game to death and want to sell it to someone else so they
can see how the bishoujo games play (in hopes they will buy others
titles like Casual Romance Club, Tokimeki Check-In! or X-change). I know PP has a policy about posts dealing with selling…but I do not know anyone else
around me and I’d like others to play it to. Peter suggested E-bay…is this a good outlet to use or will it get buried in the slush or banned due to ebay rules?
Does anyone know someone who is just getting started with the Bishoujo genre? I found SD was the perfect game to “dive” into the genre for me due to it’s story and graphics. If this post is in violation of rules, then please remove it.

Well, I’m guessing you’ve seen our discussions on ebay in general. It’s up to how comfortable you are using their system. It was where I let go my extra copy of Snow Drop. I wish I did know more people getting into the genre, but then again, I probably would have bugged them to get Snow Drop already!

Of course if you want to hook your new “victims” you might want to go with a game that has nicer graphics. like tokemeki check-in.

I DID think they looked like Hikaru, Umi, and Fuu…must…fight…desire to order the JAST collection series.

quote:
Originally posted by rayearthknight:
I DID think they looked like Hikaru, Umi, and Fuu...must...fight...desire to order the JAST collection series.

Please don't resist!
You'll just miss a great bargain!

Hmm, I generally use Snow Drop for those I’m trying to get into the genre based on storylines. For my friends more interested in the sex, I generally use TCI. (Yes, I know TCI is more than just sex but it also has a variety of girls and I can usually help them with the paths off the top of my head rather than looking things up all the time.)