(Mangagamer) Tasty Shafts Review

So when Mangagamer was first starting they let us buy most of there games by accident, i managed to pick up ‘tasty Shafts’ when it was available so my review is based on that.
When it is properly released some things i speak of may be fixed.

Also, this is my first time reviewing something.

The basic storyline is as follows:

Your name is Mizuna, one day 2 twin brothers confess their love for you. But instead of fighting over you, they decide to share you between them.

Spoilers for the next part of the storyline:

As you keep having sex with them, you get pregnant with one of their children…which brother does it belong to and what will happen to the other brother?

Characters:
Theirs only 3 main characters in the game
Mizuna - You, a shy girl who has a dislike for sexual actions, but likes things based on love ( dates ect ), she also doesn’t know very much of sex
Reiji - The more outgoing of the twin brothers, wants pleasure over trying new stuff
Kyouichi - The smarter twin, he has some odd fetish’s that he likes to try

Gameplay:
Basicly gameplay consists of the same choice almost every in game day
Each day they ask you which brother will lead the activity and you choose, making the endings fairly easy to get.

Translation:
It’s roughly So-so
You can tell whats being said and i didn’t find many sentences that sounded ‘odd’.
Didn’t find many spelling errors also.
My only complaint is that sometimes the story doesn’t match what is done in the CG’s.

CG:
This is what i consider the downfall,
both brothers look exactly the same apart from their hair colour.
So you’ll find that some CG’s just have the brothers hair colour swapped
All CG’s are also uncensored ( My sex slave is a classmate had 2 that were still censored )

Sex:
Theres atleast 1 scene per day, sometimes 2 or more.
Most of these occur in the twins house while some extend out to other locations.
29 total in my recollection screen.

Endings:

3 endings total
1 with Reiji