Need Comments From H-Game Fans

First off, I’d like to apologize for making this my first post with this screen name as I know that it sends a poor message that I have joined specifically for this purpose. I have actually been around this bbs many times in the past but I’ve always been a ghost. I’d also like to apologize to the admins and mods if this message qualifies as spamming, this is also not my intention.

I work as a freelance writer and recently I was hired by an online magazine to write an article about the growing popularity of hentai games in the US.

In order to write the article though, I’d really like to get some comments from anyone who plays the games or even just has a real opinion on them. If you have played some of the games and hated them, I’d love to hear from you and ask you some questions. If you played the games and you enjoyed them, I’d love to hear from you and ask you some questions.

The last time I tried to do this on another board, I was absolutely flamed and so before that happens here I’d like to clear up a few things… this is not some kind of marketing scheme where I am getting paid to collect data which will be sold to some underground hentai mafia. I do not work for any kind of company that produces, writes, creates or sells hentai (the closest I come is reviewing it on my website).

Very honestly, your answers are ONLY going to be used to help me write my article and you can be identified however you wish or you can remain totally anonymous. I just need quotes from fans and non fans alike (though I know that by posting here, non-fan really just means I’d also like to hear about games that you didn’t care for). If you got an opinion, I want to hear it. Just please be prepared to give me reasons for your opinions.