Review about Datsui-Jann 2

Eeeehm. Is this really going to be MY forum?
Anyway, here goes:

Disclaimer/Legal stuff:

This review is written from my point of view. Because I am no professinal reviewer, but an amateur, it is only intended as an additional information for other bishoujo-fans who are not quite sure what to expect from the product and that don’t want to rely completely on the makers product description.

However, since I am an amateur, I might make some mistakes by reporting from my point of view (for example: ignore some points that are not important to me, but might be very important to readers of my review). So, I discourage anyone to decide about buying or not buying the product, only relying on my decription.

Further, it is inportant to point out, that this text only represents my own opinion of the reviewed product and not the opinion of the people who host it on their website.

In order to avoid problems with copyrights, I am going to post this review only on one website. As long as it is available on that website, I have no right to put it on any other website.
However, if the hosting website decides to either
a) notify me, they don’t want to host it any longer
or
b) take it down and don’t tell me when they will put it up again during 1 week after they have put it down
I am free to post it on any other website under the same conditions and the former hosting website has to remove it permanently.

… end of “Disclaimer/Legal stuff”, start of the mentioned "review"

Name: Datsui-Jan 2

Made by: ELF

Genre:
This game is a mahjonng-tournament against a lot of characters from other ELF-games (for example: Dokyusei, Refrain Blue, Isaku, …).

Story:
There is not much of a story. At the beginning, the players character arrives at a train station in a town.
Every building in this town is either
a) a place, related to one other ELF game, where the characters from that game can be challenged