Review of "Dokusen"

Disclaimer/Legal stuff:

This review is written from my point of view. Because I am no professinal reviewer, but an amateur, it is only intended as an additional information for other bishoujo-fans who are not quite sure what to expect from the product and that don’t want to rely completely on the makers product description.

However, since I am an amateur, I might make some mistakes by reporting from my point of view (for example: ignore some points that are not important to me, but might be very important to readers of my review). So, I discourage anyone to decide about buying or not buying the product, only relying on my decription.

Further, it is inportant to point out, that this text only represents my own opinion of the reviewed product and not the opinion of the people who host it on their website.

In order to avoid problems with copyrights, I am going to post this review only on one website. As long as it is available on that website, I have no right to put it on any other website.
However, if the hosting website decides to either
a) notify me, they don’t want to host it any longer
or
b) take it down and don’t tell me when they will put it up again during 1 week after they have put it down
I am free to post it on any other website under the same conditions and the former hosting website has to remove it permanently.

… end of “Disclaimer/Legal stuff”, start of the mentioned "review"

Name: Dokusen

Made by: r√∫f (Will)

Genre:
Hmmm. This is not a simple question, regarding this game.
Well, first of all, it is of cause a multiview-multiending-adventure. In addition to this, in wo of the four possible views, there is also a slave-traininig-SIM part of the gameplay. Last but not least has any trainings-exercise an cumulative impact on the trained character, as well as not-training (=increased recovery from earlier training), that also reminds a bit of a RPG (but perhaps, that’s just a common feature of RPGs and SIMs).