Review of "Suzukuri Dragon"

Disclaimer/Legal stuff:

This review is written from my point of view. Because I am no professinal reviewer, but an amateur, it is only intended as an additional information for other bishoujo-fans who are not quite sure what to expect from the product and that don’t want to rely completely on the makers product description.

However, since I am an amateur, I might make some mistakes by reporting from my point of view (for example: ignore some points that are not important to me, but might be very important to readers of my review). So, I discourage anyone to decide about buying or not buying the product, only relying on my decription.

Further, it is inportant to point out, that this text only represents my own opinion of the reviewed product and not the opinion of the people who host it on their website.

… end of “Disclaimer/Legal stuff”, start of the mentioned "review"

Name: Suzukuri Dragon

Made by: Softhouse Chara

Genre:
This game is a simulation, but instead of the typical objectives (train a former childhood-friend into an obeying sex-slave or raise a daughter in order to become a princess), your main objective is here to build a lair that is capable to defend your hoard.

Story:
The player’s character is the dragon Blood. He is currently in a terrible pinch, because he suddenly finds himself engaged to an attractive female dragon from a noble family [Ryumisu] who even happens to be the big sister of his best friend Maito.
But Blood isn’t from a noble dragon-family, even not of any pure lineage, so he has to prove his worthiness by building up a big lair, pooling up plenty of gold and collect some sexual experience in order to become a satisfying groom for Ryumisu within quite a limit amount of time.