What you all do best.... Suggestions

I started my Bishoujo Game collection just two years ago. So, by that virtue, I’m still a newbie. My first game was Season of the Sakura, which at the time was still available individually without having to buy the whole memorial collection. I followed that game up with Graduation and The Maid’s Story and have to say they greatly disappointed me compared to Season of Sakura.

Last year was when I really started to get into it. I bought 7 titles last year. Brave Soul, Casual Romance Club, Crescendo, Kana, TCI, Phantom of Inferno and Snow Drop.

This year I’ve lost interest somewhat again and have decided I will probably opt to buy 4 games. Already slated to be bought are Little My Maid (should it come out this year) and Gibo. That leaves me with two games that I plan to be buying. Amusement Park is also planned so really I have only one that hasn’t been pre decided for me. So… I’m going to tell you experts what I’ve rated each of the games I already have and then maybe you can have some fun analyzing that and letting me know what you think a good title (currently available) would be for me. (This comes with the understanding that of course nobody can choose for me… but its always fun to toss around ideas…)

Games are being rated by how well I enjoyed them on a scale of 1-10.

Season of the Sakura: 8
Graduation: 4
The Maid’s Story: 4
Brave Soul: 9
Casual Romance Club: 8
Crescendo: 6
Kana: 10
TCI: 4
Phantom of Inferno: 3
Snow Drop: 5