Yin yang x change alternative 2?

hi there

is there any project for yin yang x change alternative 2?

Currently there’s no news about JASTUSA working on X-Change Alternative 2 (at least, I haven’t heard anything about it).

Since every other title of the X-Change series have been translated, though, I think it’s fairly possible that we’ll get X-Change Alternative 2 too in - let’s say - a couple of years or so.

couple of year ? O.o why it take some much time?

It’s not that much time, actually. When I started playing eroges, more than a year ago, Lightning Warrior Raidy II was already “work in progress”, and it hasn’t been released yet.

JASTUSA is almost surely not even working on X-Change Alternative 2 now. On the other hand, they do have their hands full with Nitroplus titles. So, yes, I don’t think there’s any chance we can get X-Change Alternative 2 anytime soon - assumed that we will get it at all.

Peach Princess is a small company, and they have a lot of games to work on, and not many staff. Also, everything they do has to go thru the Japanese side as well. All this taken together means a couple of years is basically par for the course for them.

Well I think theguys at peach princess would be looking at Xchange alternative 2, mainly because the brand is very popular and established and the entire series has been covered so far. Rite now PP has its hands full with nitro+ so I dont see a license this year.And Ithink, from experience that it takes about a year or two between acquiring a license and actual release. SO lets hope for the best.
The game, as I have heard is pretty awesome. So lets hope we get to play it.

I’m a little surprised that YY2 hasn’t been translated yet, but I wouldn’t say it’s never going to happen. I have always assumed that the X-change series has done very well for JAST. I hope this doesn’t have to do anything with their recent hate of “underage” content…