Finally playing Little My Maid..... (possible light spoi

Well, I’m sure just about everyone here has already played this one to death, but since I’m a poor college student, I just recently got it. (Actually if it wasn’t for animecornerstore’s nice discount price, I still wouldn’t have it).

Anyway today I played through it my first time and I was quite surprised by its length. I had heard it was short, but that was "really short."

The ending I got was Mayu’s sex ending. Now, I don’t like lolis, and while Mayu doesn’t really look like a loli, she certainly acts like one. So naturally I avoided her completely until the 3rd day when I picked her cause I was sick of the repeat H-scenes (I always picked the nicer sounding “comfort” options when forced to ring a bell).

I was quite surprised that I got her sex ending, so I checked out an FAQ, and it turns out, that avoiding her IS the requirement to that path…

Freakin’ lolis, theres just no escaping them is there? They love to jump out of the shadows at me whenever I put my guard down. Their like ninjas, but crazy AND loli, plus they stalk me without even killing thier families first. And thier armed with loli knives, I HATE knives. shivers I think I better check my closet before I go to sleep tonight or they may do something I’ll certainly regret…

*Oh if anyone thinks I’m crazy, just know that its 1:38AM Sunday morning here and I haven’t slept since Thursday night do to my college’s anime club marathon coupled with my own stupidity. Ok I’m gonna try to play more LMM tomorow hopefully, but now I must sleep.