New version of the forums!

Well, I’m still learning what’s new about the new version of the forums. Glad we were able to get it posted for everyone though.

So…who is looking forward to Doushin? I can’t wait for the game to ship (very soon now…) as it’s the same “old school” Crowd that’s so cool, the stuff that Tokimeki Check in and X-Change 2 were made of (all the same staff).

I’m wondering how many walkthrough requests we’re going to get for this one. It’s easily the most difficult game to get through (to get all the images and art from), with the most complex story, that we’ve done yet.

Is the main character in that game female? I love the artwork/girls in it but I’m not usually a fan of girl main characters.

I like the new boards. =) They’re much more attractive than the old ones. I’m glad to see that the board update came through.

Thanks for finally upgrading the forums! I’m liking it.

Even more than Little my Maid? :wink:

I still have a backlog to go through, and I’m on Windows 95, so… Probably later.

[ 05-21-2006, 03:08 PM: Message edited by: Benoit ]

I’m with a backlog as well, not to mention a pile of bills :frowning: so, B-game purchases are on hold, but I’ll get Doushin eventually, as well as some G-collections titles that I’m missing

cool quick reply feature :slight_smile:
I eagerly await Doushin.

I love the new boards. Now I don’t have to log in everytime I want to post something! Love having avatars too.

I love this new board. I hope that it must block whoever try to release more spams.

Actually, the old board already had a sort of “Remind Me” function. I used it. It filled in the user name and password fields on posts automatically for you, and showed new posts.

Is Doushin one of those Frustrating “if you dont follow this exact path” you get the “meh, life is boring” ending type games?
oh and to keep this post on topic somewhat, nice new boards.

[ 05-22-2006, 10:24 AM: Message edited by: Gambit ]