Noob Needs Help

I am a complete noob to this genre of gaming and wish to buy my first one can you guys tell me witch one of them i should get.

(The X-change games looked cool.)

Well there are many that can be recommended depending on what you like, but a few recommendations are:

Kana ~Little Sister~ which is an excellent game but is very emotional.

Crescendo Another excellent game with some endings that can be emotional.

Brave Soul so far the only RPG translated to English.

Tokimeki Check in! lots of different endings here and one of my favorites along with the other ones mentioned which are also favorites.

Heart de Roommate is very good, about 26 ‘episodes’ long.

Private Nurse which is also a very good game.

If interested you can either look up info about these titles or I can give you more information.

[This message has been edited by SCDawg (edited 07-01-2004).]

W00T! Another new fan!
Welcome to the Peach Princess BBS!

I add Critical Point to SCDawg’s list.
If you like plot-heavy games, this is for you.

WHell I do not want anything to sad i just want something fun and relativly deep.

Are the X-change games any good?

I remember a time when the word noob wasn’t used. We internet old timers stuck with the more grammatically correct newbie and newb.
Sorry, showing old age again…

------------------
精神 の 神

Despite it being sad Kana is one of the best games I have ever played.

Well then from the given list I would recommend any of the following:

Crescendo

Tokimeki Check in!

Heart de Roommate

Private Nurse this one might have one of the deeper plots, along with Kana and Crescendo of those on the list.